We love to develop travel oportunities…

“WHERE EVER YOU GO BECOMES A PART OF YOU SOMEHOW” – ANITA DESAI

Willkommen bei Travel Bridge​

We build bridges in tourism between source markets (customer or sales markets) on the one hand and the providers from the destinations, such as hotels, in/outbound agencies and other service providers on the other. We rely on the strength of our partners, tour operators and travel agencies.

"Is it possible to travel without a footprint?"

Certainly not, but we can reduce the footprint we leave behind. Our philosophy is to encourage travelers to raise awareness of sustainability and to help people in destinations develop their destinations.

Tour operators

… are the first and most important link in the value chain to connect suppliers to the source market of end customers

Travel agencies

Expedients are an indispensable potential in travel sales. As the complexity of the market increases, the experience and knowledge of well-trained employees is indispensable.

Provider

Individuality, service and quality are primary decision criteria for customers. The importance of sustainability and additional offerings is growing. A healthy mix that offers the customer a special holiday experience is the key to a successful market placement.

Contact us

  • 34596 Bad Zwesten, Am Büschelchen 12, Germany
  • info@travel-bridge.com
  • +49 (0)5626 921 8976
  • +49 (0) 5626 9218977

We love to develop travel oportunities…

„WHERE EVER YOU GO BECOMES A PART OF YOU SOMEHOW“ – ANITA DESAI

Willkommen bei Travel Bridge​

Wir bauen Brücken in der Touristik zwischen Quellmärkten (Kunden- oder Verkaufsmärkten) einerseits und den Anbietern aus den Destinationen, wie Hotels, In-/ Outbound-Agenturen und weiteren Service Anbietern andererseits. Dabei vertrauen wir auf die Stärke unserer Partner, Reiseveranstalter und Reisebüros.

"Ist es möglich, ohne Fußabdruck zu reisen?"

Sicherlich nicht, aber wir können den Fußabdruck reduzieren, den wir hinterlassen. Unsere Philosophie ist es, Reisende zu ermutigen, das Bewusstsein für Nachhaltigkeit zu stärken und Menschen in den Destinationen bei der Entwicklung ihrer Reiseziele zu unterstützen.

Reiseveranstalter

… sind das erste und wichtigste Glied in der Wertschöpfungskette, um Anbieter mit dem Quellmarkt der Endkunden zu verbinden

Reisebüros

Expedienten sind ein unverzichtbares Potential im Reisevertrieb. Bei zunehmender Komplexität des Marktes ist die Erfahrung und das Wissen gut ausgebildeter Mitarbeiter unverzichtbar.

Anbieter

Individualität, Service und Qualität sind für Kunden primäre Entscheidungskriterien. Es wächst die Bedeutung von Nachhaltigkeit und Zusatzangeboten. Eine gesunde Mischung, die dem Kunden ein besonderes Urlaubserlebnis bietet ist der Schlüssel für eine erfolgreiche Marktplatzierung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

  • 34596 Bad Zwesten, Am Büschelchen 12, Germany
  • info@travel-bridge.com
  • +49 (0)5626 921 8976
  • +49 (0) 5626 9218977